top of page


Executive Council

Linda Swan Head Shot.jpeg

Linda Swan


El Dorado High

Litherland_Monique F2020.jpg

Monique Litherland

President Elect

Royal Valley High School

Laurali Masterson.jpg

Laurali Masterson

Financial Director

Wichita County High School


Aubrey Weigel

Past President

Wichita West High

Ashley Weber.jpg

Ashley Weber


Clearwater High School

District Vice-Presidents and Assistants

Ex Council 21-22

District A  – Kathy Werner and Laurali Masterson

District D – Beth Luhman and Alex Wulfkuhl

District E – Debbie Chipps and Monique Litherland

District F – ???

District H – Cherry Coen

District I – Brittney Potter and Kacey Preston

District J – Leah Hoesli and Cathy Caylor

FCCLA SEAC Representative – Kathy Werner

Mentoring Chair – Julie Dainty

Website – Monique Litherland


Helen Swanson

Pam Lamb

Janine Duncan

Sheila Cook

bottom of page