top of page

2022 Award Winners

Colby Patton - New Teacher of the Year
Aubry Weigel - Young Teacher of the Year
Beth Luhman - Teacher of the Year
Laura Barker - Career Guidance Counselor of the Year
Cathy Mong - Lifetime Achievement
Laurali Masterson Lifetime Achievement for Region V
Kathy Werner Retirement
Deb Evans - FCS 41 years and currently reassigned to Academic Advisor
Scholarship - Miranda Shoaf from Clearwater High School

bottom of page